I am Because We Are (Adoptable!)

Apparently, Madonna has produced and narrated a new film about Africa, I am Because We Are, in which she takes on the Ubuntu and AIDS:

We learn that when people ask Madonna, why did you choose Malawi, she answers (insert epic African music here), “I didn’t chose it. It chose me”

Subtext: “And I chose it because they havethey have really, really cute brown babies and the lax international adoption laws!.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

